Staff and committee members

CME Program
Sheila S. Jordan, MMGT, CHCP  --- 541-706-6780
Continuing Medical Education Manager

Medical Library
Evan Kozierachi, MA, BA
Medical Librarian and Faculty Development 541-706-4698

CME committee members
Scott Bunker, DO
Irene Czyszczon, DO
Danette Elliott-Mullens, DO
Matthew Eschelbach, MD
Michael Harris, MD
Jon Roberts, MD
Jennifer Watters, MD

Special Note: Residents, medical students, Physician Assistant (PA) program students and Nurse Practitioner (NP) students who are on clinical rotations at St. Charles Health System are always welcome to participate in CME Committee meetings and to discuss educational gaps they may have observed.

Sheila S. Jordan, MMGT, CHCP, CME Manager
Janice Pendroy, RN, MSN, Clinical Education Coordinator, St. Charles Redmond


The above CME Committee members, planners, and staff have no relevant financial relationships to disclose. Disclosure is posted for learners prior to the beginning of each CME activity. Individually signed disclosures (CME committee, faculty, planners, reviewers and staff) are maintained in the CME program office.

Clerkship Program

Matthew Eschelbach, DO
Emergency Medicine Physician – St. Charles Redmond
Medical Director of Medical Education
St. Charles Health System
Office: (541) 706-6765

Sheila S. Jordan, MMGT, CHCP, Continuing Medical Education Manager, St. Charles Health System, 541-706-6780
Tonya Crockett, Clerkship Program Coordinator, St. Charles Health System, 541-706-3749